Videos [Content & Relationship Management]:
Webtalk's proprietary SocialCRM tools help you upload/store/organize Videos with intuitive labels, tags and filtering features (channels) to facilitate sharing/searching/viewing Videos.
SocialCRM helps you create channels and sub-channels --by relationship type-- and with specialty labels and tags to seamlessly organize/segregate/view/distribute your Videos to the right audience.
Select which networks can view your Videos at the connection process --by granting/denying-- each contact access to your Personal Network Data and/or your Professional Network Data.
SocialCRM helps your further manage photo sharing by using channels (categories, labels, and tags) that can be easily edited and customized.
The categories and labels selected for each contact determines the channels that contact will have access to.
The Videos/photos/files/profile information that you share will ONLY post to the channel(s) that you select.
SocialCRM channels control how much access each contact will have to the Videos you share (channels are created by you!)
Webtalk channels protect your privacy, while streamlining audience reach, and content [video] delivery.
To learn more about our professional contact/content/relationship management tools, see SocialCRM Features
Webtalk's Talk Box allows you to share Videos directly to specific SocialCRM channels (categories or labels).
Post Videos as: Public, All Connections, Professional Connections, Personal Connections, Custom, & Only Me.
Public Posts are shared with all your Followers and All your connections.
All Connections Posts are shared only with your connections (everyone that you accept/accepts you)
Professional Connections Posts are shared with the people you gave access to your Professional Network Data.
Personal Connections Posts are shared with the people you gave access to your Personal Network Data.
Custom Posts are for sub-channels and groups such as clients, investors, or colleagues.
Only Me Posts are not shared.
Enjoy Video storage by uploading Videos to the Only Me channel (free up to 2GB).
Seamlessly share Videos with your network/target audience by selecting the adequate channel(s).
Click Disable Comments option to deactivate comments from all users OR non-connections only
Easily syndicate and share your post to Twitter, Facebook, and LinkedIn with Webtalk's social syndication buttons. [Additional syndication services coming soon!]
Viewing your videos-- and who they are shared with on Webtalk has never been easier!
View your videos by the networks that they are shared with.
Select to view All Videos, or view videos shared to Public, Professional Network, Personal Network, or Only Me channels.
Uploads [Videos] shared to the Only Me channel will be in your private library. Videos stored to this channel will count toward your total content storage usage (free up to 2GB).
Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request