Webtalk's Talk Box allows you to share Photos directly to specific SocialCRM channels (categories or labels).
Post Photos as:
- Public Posts are shared with all your Followers and All your connections.
- All Connections Posts are shared only with your connections (everyone that you accept/accepts you)
- Professional Connections Posts are shared with the people you gave access to your Professional Network Data.
- Personal Connections Posts are shared with the people you gave access to your Personal Network Data.
- Custom Posts allows you to go to more specific channels such as clients or colleagues.
- Only Me Posts are not shared. Enjoy Photo storage by uploading files to the Only Me channel (free up to 2GB)
TIP: Seamlessly share photos with your network/target audience by selecting the adequate channel(s).
- Click Disable Comments option to deactivate comments from all users OR non-connections only
- Easily syndicate and share your post to Slack, Twitter, Facebook, and LinkedIn with Webtalk's social syndication buttons. [Additional syndication services coming soon!]
Have more questions? Submit a request
Article is closed for comments.