Viewing your videos-- and who they are shared with on Webtalk has never been easier! View your videos by the networks that they are shared with.
- Select to view All Videos, or view Videos shared to Public, Professional Network, Personal Network, or Only Me channels.
- Uploaded [Videos] shared to the Only Me channel will be in your private library. Files stored to this channel will count toward your total content storage usage (free up to 2GB).
Have more questions? Submit a request
Article is closed for comments.