SocialCRM was engineered to create layers of privacy within your network.
This means one Universal Profile with built in layers of access for the people in your network. This access is granted or denied at the connection process, and can be updated at any time.
SocialCRM functions like a digital rolodex, and helps users categorize the contacts in their contact list (network).
Now you can categorize the people that you are connecting with as a personal or professional (or both) relationship. SocialCRM allows you to further distinguish the connection relationship with built in categories (channels) to streamline how you communicate with said contact. You can also add tags, and notes on the person for future reference.
SocialCRM was designed to enhance how you work and play.
... and to optimize how you manage networks of thousands of people, from all walks of life.
SocialCRM was engineered to consolidate all your contacts in one place, and to effortlessly segregate and target communication and content to its intended audience. For this reason, the way you store a contact in your SocialCRM will determine the level of visibility said contact will have over the information you share, and the channels you share it to.
**You can also update and edit SocialCRM settings on on any contact, at any time.
Article is closed for comments.