Webtalk's Talk Box allows you to share Files directly to specific SocialCRM channels (categories or labels).
Post contents as:
- Public Posts are shared with all your Followers and All your connections.
- All Connections Posts are shared only with your connections (everyone that you accept/accepts you)
- Professional Connections Posts are shared with the people you gave access to your Professional Network Data.
- Personal Connections Posts are shared with the people you gave access to your Personal Network Data.
- Custom Posts are for sub-channels and groups such as clients, investors, or colleagues.
- Only Me Posts are not shared.
- Limit who can post comments on your posts, click Disable Comments option to deactivate comments from all users OR non-connections only.
Have more questions? Submit a request
Article is closed for comments.