Viewing your photos-- and who they are shared with on Webtalk has never been easier! View your photos and albums by the networks that they are shared with.
- Select to view All Photos, or view Photos shared to Public, Professional Network, Personal Network, or Only Me channels.
- Uploaded [Photos] shared to the Only Me channel will be in your private library. Photos stored to this channel will count toward your total content storage usage (free up to 2GB).
Have more questions? Submit a request