Webtalk Helpdesk

Incognito profile viewing allows you to navigate Webtalk without notifying other users you have visited their page. However, if you do want to notify the other user that you have viewed their page, this feature allows you to do that on a per user basic with the button below:

  • When visiting another users page, on the right column of the screen, you will find a yellow button that says: 'Incognito Mode: ON'. 
  • Notify the user you visited their page by clicking 'unhide this profile visit'.

mceclip0.png

 

 

 


Turning Off Incognito Mode:

1. Click the hamburger icon hamburger.svg in the top right corner of the navigation pane . A menu will appear from the right side of the screen

mceclip1.png

 

2. Find and click on Privacy and Account Settings

mceclip2.png

 

3. Select if you would like the default mode to be ON/OFF

 mceclip3.png

 

Was this article helpful?


0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

0 comments

Article is closed for comments.

Upgrade To Premium Support

Upgrade for a year for less than $19/month!

ANNUAL BILLING

$225 / year Only $18.75 per month!

Live Chat Support Priority Email Support Phone Support