Webtalk Helpdesk

Stealth viewing allows you to look through Webtalk, be it prospects or contacts, without notifying them that you are looking at their page. However, if you do want to notify the other user that you have viewed their page, you can turn it off and Webtalk will notify them.

  • When visiting another users page, on the right column of the screen, you will find a yellow button that says: "Stealth Mode On". The right side of the button allows you to un-hide (Stealth Mode Off) your visit to the user's page.

stealth-view-img.jpg


Turning Off Stealth Mode:

1. Click the hamburger icon hamburger.svg in the top right corner of the navigation pane . A menu will appear from the right side of the screen

mceclip0.png

 

2. Find and click on Privacy and Account Settings

3. Select if you would like the default mode to be ON/OFF

mceclip0.png

 

 

Was this article helpful?


0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

0 comments

Article is closed for comments.

Upgrade To Premium Support

Upgrade for a year for less than $19/month!

ANNUAL BILLING

$225 / year Only $18.75 per month!

Live Chat Support Priority Email Support Phone Support