Webtalk Helpdesk

Unfortunately, this means the person you intended on referring joined under someone else, or hasn't verified the welcome email yet. 

In the case of the intended referral has already joined, the last referral link click before the actual sign up is awarded for the referral. Some visitors to Webtalk decide to explore around the internet and social media getting more information on the company prior to joining. However, if they click content or ads posted by other members in the process, it will overwrite the cookie stored for any previous referral link clicked.

SOLUTIONS
If the person you intended on referring has not invited anyone to join Webtalk since they joined, you can ask them to deactivate their account and create a new Webtalk account under you.

Was this article helpful?


0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

0 comments

Article is closed for comments.

Upgrade To Premium Support

Upgrade for a year for less than $19/month!

ANNUAL BILLING

$225 / year Only $18.75 per month!

Live Chat Support Priority Email Support Phone Support