A: We’re truly sorry you wish to cancel your PRO member account.
Per our policy, you are able to cancel within 30 days of the upgrade and receive a refund, however you will be banned from participating in the Cash Rewards Program for life. You have until day 29 of upgrading to cancel and request a refund, there is no refund for cancellations outside 30 days of upgrading, which is stated in the subscription terms that you agreed to at sign up.
Another option is to downgrade your service to a Free plan so you will not be charged next year and keep the options earning rewards active.
Please keep in mind our software is automatic and goes by the day and time you signed up.