Webtalk Helpdesk

A: No you will not be charged twice. If you visited your upgrade page again, select the box that says “End Trial and Upgrade Now”. It will skip the free trial and activate the Membership.

Was this article helpful?


0 out of 1 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

0 comments

Article is closed for comments.

Upgrade To Premium Support

Upgrade for a year for less than $19/month!

ANNUAL BILLING

$225 / year Only $18.75 per month!

Live Chat Support Priority Email Support Phone Support