A: Unfortunately, that's not possible because if you're blocked then you won't be able to see their account at all. Only if they unblock you in the future, then you will be able to block them.
Article is closed for comments.
CALL + LIVE CHAT SUPPORT
$225 / year Only $18.75 per month!